maxvel's markups

Opinions

This page lists all the tags being used in the blog so that the posts can be easily navigated. In other words, this page satisfies my perpetual need to look back at my past and laugh at my stupidity!

Read more...

Originally Posted on Feb 5, 2018

Categorised under #Opinions

“Leave this ecosystem? No way! Why should I leave it when they are providing everything for free and it’s so convenient when everything is just there when you want it!” Yep! This is me approximately one year ago when I was heavily tied into the Google Ecosystem and I had been totally involved in all aspects inside this Ecosystem for five to six years straight. And it took me couple of months to actually explore the internet and discover why it was a bad idea. It’s very easy to say that any service on the internet is convenient because it makes your life so easier. However, every convenience comes with a cost. In here, your freedom of choice and your privacy is at stake!

Read more...