Tags 🔖

This page lists all the tags being used in the blog so that the posts can be easily navigated. In other words, this page satisfies my perpetual need to look back at my past and laugh at my stupidity!

Categories

Each post will be categorised under one of the catgories

#MyTechXperiments – Related to all the Tech Experiments I have done

#SelfHostedExperiments – Related to my experiments in my selfhosted setup

#HowTo – Some Tricks I have figured out when experimenting (Tutorials)

#SliceOfLife – Excerpt from my own life

#Opinions – Opinions on some topic (Tech/Books/Life)

Tags

Each tag relates to a related post in the blog.

#Hugo #WriteAs #PersonalWebsite #Blog #Nextcloud #Ecosystem #Files #Photos #Lessons4Life #Photoprism #Seafile #Videos #Minetest #Game

Timestamps

Click on a timestamp to jump right in to a specific timeframe.

#June2021