maxvel's markups

SelfHostedExperiments

So last week was very busy, engaging and exciting, since I was finally moving my stuff from Nextcloud to Photoprism and Seafile. And also, I had installed Minetest on my server and many of my friends and relatives came in to join me to build some cool things together. It couldn’t have been any better than this!

Read more...

This page lists all the tags being used in the blog so that the posts can be easily navigated. In other words, this page satisfies my perpetual need to look back at my past and laugh at my stupidity!

Read more...

I was revisiting my self hosted setup off-late and decided to have some fun because it has been a long and gloomy day. So what could be better than installing a game in the server and letting everybody else connect to it and play? So, that’s when I came across minetest and installed it in my server. I had been playing for a week now and I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of it

Read more...